Contact Us

NOVA SCOTIA

Parts-Sales-Service
164 Akerley Blvd
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
B3B 1Z5
Telephone: 902-455-2405
Fax: 902-466-7175

Distribution Products:
902-464-0794
Kevin Muise: kmuise@bsal.ca
Danny Eisener: deisener@bsal.ca

Boiler Sales
Neil Gordon: ngordon@bsal.ca
Wayne Moore: wmoore@bsal.ca
Connie Vance: cvance@bsal.ca

Service
Connie Vance: cvance@bsal.ca

Parts Sales
Kyle Burns: kburns@bsal.ca

Accounting
Sue McLearn: smclearn@bsal.ca

General
info@bsal.ca 

 

NEW BRUNSWICK

Parts Sales
(emergency spare parts in stock)
145 Millenium Boulevard
Moncton, New Brunswick
E1E 2G7
Telephone: 506-857-0645
Fax: 506-857-0789
info@bsal.ca

NEWFOUNDLAND AND LABRADOR

Sales & Service
Toll Free: 1-866-455-2725

PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND

Sales & Service
Toll Free: 1-866-455-2725

Contact us if you have questions about (or would like to order) our equipment.

© Copyright BSAL - Bruce Sutherland Associates Limited

Proud Member of;

Contact: info@bsal.ca | Tel: 902-455-2405
Site Map | |